Resurrection Parish Religious Education Program PREP

Home
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Homework due for Wednesday students: 
Friday, May 14, 2021
Homework due for Thursday students: 
Monday, May 17, 2021
Homework due for Sunday students: 
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Homework due for Tuesday students: 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Homework due for Wednesday students: 
Friday, May 21, 2021
Homework due for Thursday students: 
Monday, May 24, 2021
Homework due for Sunday students: 
Monday, May 24, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Confirmation Test : 

Lower Church Hall

Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Homework due for Tuesday students: 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Homework due for Wednesday students: 
Friday, May 28, 2021
Homework due for Thursday students: 
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021 7:00p
8th Grade Reconciliation : 

If this day becomes a day off according to the Rye City School district, then Reconciliation will be on 6/8/21.

Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021 7:00p
8th Grade Reconciliation (possible): 

We will hold 8th grade reconciliation today if 6/1/21 becomes a Rye City School holiday.

Sunday, Jun 13, 2021 12:30p
Confirmation Group A: 
Sunday, Jun 13, 2021 3:15p
Confirmation Group B: 
Monday, Jun 14, 2021 5:00p
Confirmation Group C: 
Sunday, Jun 27, 2021 10:00a
Confirmation Certificate Mass: